5 Country Village Road, Windham, NH 03087
Tel 603 490.2729
www.NorthEastAcquirers.com

Dear NEAA Supporter,

I am writing to you today to give an update on what has been going on since we last met at the Mount Snow winter event. While the 2014 winter event was one of our most successful conferences in the organization's history, it also brought with it change. Many of you have already heard Jacques Breton has decided to step aside after 29 years of service and commitment in helping to make NEAA the benchmark of the Regional shows. He will be missed and we wish him well.

Today the NEAA board is working to make all of the necessary adjustments to accommodate this change. We strive to continually improve our events so we can exceed your expectations. As such the Board has made the decision to cancel our upcoming 2014 summer event.

We understand that the success of our shows is directly related to the support of the Payment Professionals here in the Northeast and all of our exhibiting partners and sponsors scattered across the US. The Board is extremely excited to announce that we will be moving the 2015 winter conference & tradeshow to a location in the heart of "BEANTOWN" Boston, Massachusetts.  Stay tuned and watch for updates on our website with all of the Venue, Attendee, Exhibitor and Sponsorship information/forms.

If you have any questions or suggestions please don't hesitate to reach out to one of our board members listed below.  I have included each board member's specific responsibility within the NEAA.

Nancy Austin nancy@northeastacquirers.com - Registration / Marketing
Jim Fink.... jim@northeastacquirers.com - Website / Marketing
Ruth Gorski... ruth.gorski@aexp.com - Sponsorship Opportunities
Chris Butts.... chris@northeastacquirers.com - Conference Presenters
Jeff Akeson.... jeff@northeastacquirers.com - Conference Presenters

We thank you for your past, present and future support of the NEAA.

Regards.


Alan V Forgione

President | Northeast Acquirers Association
T: 603.490.2729   | E: alan@northeastacquirers.com

 

 
Our Next Event is coming to Boston, Massachusetts